Mortgages 

Campus USA Credit Union

Contact: Tammy Lindsey

14759 NW 157th Lane, Alachua, FL 32614              

P O Box 147029, Gainesville, FL 32614                             

Phone: (352) 335-9090                                                       

Fax: (352) 264-8494

E-mail: tlindsey@campuscu.com

Website: www.campuscu.com

Capital City Bank

Contact:  Sandy Muccio                                    

15000 NW 140 St, Alachua, FL 32615                                

Phone:  (386) 462-1041                                                       

Fax:  (386) 462-6689                                               

E-mail:  muccio.sandy@ccbg.com                          

Website:  www.ccbg.com

Farm Credit of Florida

Contact:  Zachery Seymour

12300 NW US Hwy 441, Alachua, FL 32615-8500   

Phone:  (386) 462-7634                                                     

Fax:  (386) 462-7105                                                

E-mail:  zseymour@farmcreditfl.com                       

Website:  www.farmcreditfl.com

Gateway Bank

Contact: Nancy Armstrong                                       

14480 NW 152nd Lane, Alachua, FL 32615                

Phone: (386) 418-8307

Fax: (386) 418-8192

E-mail: narmstrong@gatewaybankcfl.com

Website: www.gatewaybankcfl.com

Renasant Bank

Contact:  Marilyn Vanover                                       

16404 NW 174th Drive, Alachua, FL 32615            

Phone:  (386) 462-5700                                         

Fax:  (386) 418-8878                                       

E-mail:  marilyn.vanover@renasant.com                        

Website:  www.renansantbank.com   

SunState Federal Credit Union

Contact:  Amber Baucom                                                    

14520 NW Hwy 441, Alachua, FL 32615                             

PO Box 1162, Gainesville, FL 32602-1162                         

Phone:  (386) 462-3900 or (386) 462-6311                        

Fax:  (386) 462-3901                                                           

E-mail:  amber@sunstatefcu.org                                          

Website:  www.sunstatefcu.org

Union Home Mortgage

Joe Hancock

NE Florida Area Manager

352-275-6483

jhancock@unionhomemortgage.com

www.joehancock.net

Please reload

© 2015 Alachua Chamber of Commerce - Created by WebMason

Advertise with us.

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round