Real Estate 

Alachua Properties Inc.

Contact:  Bob Bieniek                                                          

14721 Main St, Alachua, FL                                               

PO Box 1737, Alachua, FL 32616-1737

Phone:  (386) 462-5499

Fax:  (386) 462-3922

E-mail:  alachuap@windstream.net

Website:  www.alachuapropertiesinc.com

Allison Ables Real Estate & Property Management

Contact: Allison Ables and Nell Page

274 NW 137th Drive, Suite 100, Newberry, FL 32669

Phone: (352) 371-1828

Fax: (352) 224-2820

E-mail: service@allisonables.com and npage@allisonables.com

Website: www.allisonables.com

American Forest Management (AMF)

Contact: Lora Compton

13570 NW 101 Dr, Suite 500, Alachua, FL 32616

Phone: (386) 518-6344

Fax: (386) 518-6319

E-mail: lora.compton@amforem.biz

Website: www.americanforestmanagement.com or www.afmlandsales.com

Category: Real Estate, Forest and Land Management, Land Sales, Appraisals,

Technical and Data Services, Wildlife Management, Wood flow and

various support services

Caldwell Banker M.M. Parrish

Contact: Jacqui Knowles, Realtor                                        

7515 W. University Ave, Suite 201, Gainesville, FL  32607

Phone: ((352) 258-0110                                                       

E-mail: knowles.jacqui@gmail.com

Website: www.mmparrish.com/jacquiknowles

Horizon Realty of Alachua, Inc.

Contact:  Patricia A. Moser                                                          

16407 NW 174 Ave, Alachua FL 32615                                          

PO Box 520, Alachua, FL 32616-0520                                            

Phone:  (386) 462-4020                                                                   

Fax:  (386) 462-3845                                                           

E-mail:  pmoser@horizonrealty-realtors.com

Website:  www.horizonrealty-realtors.com

Matchmaker Realty

Contact: Gia Arvin

3947 Newberry Road, Gainesville, FL 32607

Phone: (352) 372-3930

Fax: (352) 372-3039

E-mail: gia@giaandscott.com

Webside: www.matchmakerrealty.com

San Felasco Real Estate

Contact: Donna Gocek

9417 NW 43rd Street, Gainesville, FL 32653

Phone: (352) 377-2896

E-mail: gocekdonna@gmail.com

Website: www.sanfelascorealestate.com

Thomas Group Realty, LLC

Contact: Matthew A. Thomas

5341 SW 91st Terrace, Suite A, Gainesville, FL 32608

Phone: (352) 226-8228

Fax: (352) 872-5897

E-mail: mthomas@thomasgrouprealty.com

Website: www.thomasgrouprealty.com

Please reload

© 2015 Alachua Chamber of Commerce - Created by WebMason

Advertise with us.

  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round